Name & List of Lok Sabha Seats/constituencies in Odisha

Odisha has a total of 21 Lok Sabha constituencies. Each constituency elects one Member of Parliament (MP) to the Lok Sabha, the lower house of India’s Parliament.

Here is a detailed list of the constituencies in Odisha:

  1. Bargarh
  2. Sundargarh
  3. Sambalpur
  4. Keonjhar
  5. Mayurbhanj
  6. Balasore
  7. Bhadrak
  8. Jajpur
  9. Dhenkanal
  10. Bolangir
  11. Kalahandi
  12. Nabarangpur
  13. Kandhamal
  14. Cuttack
  15. Kendrapara
  16. Jagatsinghpur
  17. Puri
  18. Bhubaneswar
  19. Aska
  20. Berhampur
  21. Koraput

These constituencies cover various districts and regions within the state, ensuring representation for diverse communities and areas in the national legislature. Each constituency’s MP is elected during the general elections, which are held every five years. The MPs from Odisha contribute to the legislative process, debate, and decision-making at the national level.

Leave a Comment

English to Odia Translator Join Photo and Signature Scientific Calculator Age Calculator Age Relaxation Syllabus Career As A Learn Mathematics Odia Grammar Basic Computer Knowledge General Knowledge Free Mock Test Scheme Departments of Odisha Govt Articles Post A Free Job